Program Committee

Programme Committee (in progress)

  • Armen Aghasaryan (Alcatel-Lucent)
  • Mauro Barbieri (Philips Research, The Netherlands)
  • Santosh Basapur (Motorola, USA)
  • Dan Brickley (VU Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
  • Pablo Cesar (CWI, The Netherlands)
  • Martin Dow (Acuity Unlimited, UK)
  • Marcel Duee (tweek TV, Germany)
  • Tom Heath (Talis, UK)
  • Liam Green Hughes (The Open University, UK)
  • Yiannis Kompartiasis (CERTH-ITI, Greece)
  • Dimitre Kostadinov (Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent, France)
  • Jan Korst (Philips Research, The Netherlands)
  • Jonathan Marshall (, United Kingdom)
  • Thomas Risse (L3S Research Center, Germany)
  • Raphael Troncy (Eurecom, France)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s